Some tips for the new blogger

I’m enjoying this blogger. He is refreshingly honest. Just like this piece of advice 😉

Reblogged from plotless1:

Write it strong. When I say this it doesn’t mean you have to be a strong writer. I believe that will come in time. What I mean is let the strength of your personality show through your blog. Write the way you speak. I believe writing with your own voice comes across best, and gives […]

http://plotlessone.com/2016/02/22/some-tips-for-the-new-blogger/

4 thoughts on “Some tips for the new blogger

Leave a Reply

