Voting and… Am I lost??

 
So voting is up.

I have to say… I have no idea how the voting post appeared on the phone I turned on for the first time in three weeks. But I’m glad it did!

 You Want Blood Awards

And there is a wonderful crossover story on there…

Secretnerdprincess – Wonderland
  
Combined with

  
….

And it’s now on WordPress! Woohoo!

So just in case you missed it…

  

Plus a little bit of this….

  
Is the wonderful story above!!

And I really wish I have time to reread it…. Hopefully soon πŸ™‚
But right now, I wish the Doctor would come and pick me up. I could use a little time-defying vacation lol. And maybe access to his library…. And his brain…. And, if it’s Doc 10, I could maybe take his mind off Rose, and before he meets River….. Cmon Sexy! You know you can jangle things right for me…. Do you think the Tardis heard me? Or is only the Doctor allowed to call her Sexy? Lol

Anyways. I haven’t been reading and reviewing all your wonderful Fanfiction.

All I can say is :

 
It’s been over 20 years since I last studied. I’ve discovered that I can’t concentrate on study when I have stories I’m wondering about… My wonderful little brain gets sidetracked and starts wondering ‘what next’ for everything I am reading. So until I can corral my brain into some form of control, WIP are a thing of the past… And any new reading, unless I can finish it in one setting lol. Just for now. 

So I hope all your reading and writing is going well! 

I promise to come back as soon as I can to review πŸ™‚

Hugs. And Take Care!!

4 thoughts on “Voting and… Am I lost??

Leave a Reply

