True Blood DVD Release & behind the scenes clips

I want to be able to find these clips when I want to eventually look at them.

Thanks for putting the together ESL.

I have S1-4 in a box set. Now I’m wondering if that is where I’ll stop. I’been holding off some s5 finished, to see how I felt about s6. ..

Anyways. These should provide yummy Alex moments.

ERIC AND SOOKIE LOVERS

true-blood-season-7-teaser-trailer-350x193

It wouldn’t be right for us not to mark the final True Blood DVD releases coming next week, we’ve managed to hold on through everything else life in this fandom has thrown at us, and this will surely be the last time there will be anything new to report regarding our Viking Vampire God, Eric Northman.

Vanity Fair and EW have got in on the Blu-ray promotion by posting a couple of short clips from behind the scenes on the final days of the show. For someone like me who is still in denial about Eric having left us forever, they aren’t particularly enjoyable viewing but I guess in time I’ll find them nostalgic. And both briefly feature Alexander Skarsgard. Firstly there is “Tricks of the Trade”

And secondly a look at some of the final wraps. It’s cruelly ironic that Alex’s last scene on set was with Anna, a scene which ended with Eric and Sookie…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

