:(

Kjwrit said it perfectly.
I’m just going to add one thing. I’ve already seen people sharing their religious beliefs over whether or not people have the right to say R.I.P. considering how he died. I say

FUCK THAT

Rest In Peace Robin Williams.

I hope you find a nice happy cloud to laugh at the hilarity of the human race (including the faces and sounds we make during sex – if you haven’t seen that stand up, it’s hilarious).

Now I’m going to see if I can find some Mork.
Thanks for letting me steal your past Kjwrit. Seems I found some words

Na-noo Na-noo. Out

Kjwrit Fanfiction

wpid-robin-williams-1951-2014.jpg

Normally I’m not one to get all verklempt over the death of a celebrity, but this time…

Yeah. I am.

I’m old enough to remember his Mork and Mindy days. I probably wasn’t old enough at the time, but that didn’t stop me from watching a few of his comedy routines that had me laughing until tears streamed down my face.

wpid-dead_poets_society2.jpg
Dead Poets Society had me wanting to run out and Seize the day!

Or at the very least, get Carpe Diem tattooed somewhere on my body.

I never got around to that.

But rather than focus on the how or the why he’s gone, I thought I would share a thought that struck me, while watching all of the loving tributes for this very deserving man.

 Robin Williams was an active supporter of our men and women in uniform, often traveling around the world to entertain the troops. During…

View original post 231 more words

Leave a Reply

