I came Second?

Wowzers!

I came 2nd in the TwinSkars competition?!?!?!?!?!

giphy-shocked

That’s… Just…. Crazy and Awesome!

Thankyou everyone that voted for me 🙂

Alexander-Skarsgard-Eric-Northman-230x300

Seriously, Thankyou!

And just in case you haven’t read the other two stories, then I’ll Link you to to Kelpies Twinskars page so you can give them  a go.  They are both absolutely wonderful and I’m looking forward to reading more of them…. Which explains my Wowzers !

http://kelpieskorner.com/contest-page/twinskars-contest/

Sooooo…. What about me?

Well I’m glad you asked.

As you can see I am a huge novice on this wordpress thing. But even if it is ugly, I’m pretty sure the links work 🙂 And I’m trying to make up for it with prettiness lol.

I’ve made new pages!

‘FanFiction’ Header Page – where you will find the link to all my stories, when I post them:

https://gwynwyvar.wordpress.com/fanfiction/

‘Meet My Brother’  Story Page. Where a slightly better edited version of my story lives.

https://gwynwyvar.wordpress.com/fanfiction/meet-my-brother/

Maybe this link will work and take you to the story page? Try the pic – we can only hope lol

TwinSkars - MMB1_Fotor

CALLING FOR BETA VOLUNTEERS

As you can see, I’m not a prolific writer 🙂 I have a few stories on the go in my computer, even more in my head. I’m wondering if there would be someone willing to give me a hand to have a last minute go over for anything I am ready to post. I’m only posting things if the story is either a one-shot, or I have all-but finished the whole.

That’s why I deliberately wrote my entry as a one-shot – in case I don’t get to it…. Although I have already started on a new chapter lol.

Please email me if you are willing and able to give a hand 🙂

Gwynwyvar2110@gmail.com

Thankyou again everyone!

~Gwyn

Leave a Reply

