Kristen Alley – Reading Order

I have rediscovered a wonderful writer.

Her name is Kristen Ashley.

 

A BlogPost that describes Kristen Ashley books and a reading order.

 

The above link is a bit old, but definitely a good start.

Her books have very Alpha males.

As you know, I post a lot of things mainly so that I can revisit my favorite things 🙂 But I hope you can enjoy it as well!

I’ve read all the Rock Chicks and Dream Man series. I was initially wary of paying over $3 for one ebook, however, they are full length books. I have been slowly buying them all =D

 

Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Kristen Alley – Reading Order

Leave a Reply

