Tsk Tsk…You Never Learn

 

This is so very perfect, I just had to re-blog.

this way, i will always have this gem in hand to make me laugh =D

If you haven’t seen it before, enjoy =D

Tsk Tsk…You Never Learn.

One thought on “Tsk Tsk…You Never Learn

  1. Oh feel free to reblog away! It’s so funny, that little bit of madness was spawned because I had just used 15 minutes give or take, of my life I would never get back, *reading* Harris’ After Dead…and maiming was rolling around in my bloodthirsty pissed off little fangirl mind. lol.

    Sooo….since there is no way I’d look good in prison stripes, I figured the next best thing was to metaphorically allow Eric to rip the bitter old bitch to shreds.

    Thank gawd I didn’t pay for that muck!

    Apparently it struck a chord with the fandom bc several have reblogged and it tickles me silly every time someone does. So thank you!

Leave a Reply

